Sat 08/11/2018 Historic Filipinotown

Gabba Alley Project Art Walk

Sat 06/09/2018 Arts District

LA Design Festival Bike Tour

Sat 04/07/2018 Just west of La Brea

Pop-Up Design with NERO48

Sun 02/04/2018 Hollywood

Native Plant Walk with Saturate

Tue 12/12/2017 Leimert Park

Crenshaw District Hieroglyph Project

Sun 10/15/2017 Byzantine Latino Quarter

DineYourDistrict

Sun 07/16/2017 East Hollywood

Making LA Together Meet-and-Greet

Sat 06/10/2017 Fashion District

Making LA Together

Sun 04/02/2017 Silver Lake

Renovation Innovation: 2017 de LaB Home Tour

Wed 03/08/2017 Arts District

No on S, Yes on LA

Sat 02/18/2017 Palm Springs, CA

Modernism Week Door Tour & Social House

Tue 02/07/2017 Pasadena

Studying Water From Space